The Christ the King Education Steering Board is an advisory body for matters pertaining to the five-day school.  The board meets usually on the 3rd Tuesday of the month during most months throughout the school year in the CTK school library at 7:00 PM.  Board meetings are open to all parents of CTK school students.  In addition to regular board meetings, teams of board members and teachers may meet as needed in various committees to actively support the activities of the school.

Board Officers

Mike Erftmier

Tom McGill
Vice Chairman

Kerri Kubat
Board Members

Josie Abboud

Gabe Compton

Dave Dvorak

Liz Langan

Cathy McDermott

Gregg McMullen

Jennifer Peterson

Robert Schartz

Meeting Minutes